Leadership

 

Our Staff Team:

19 Shelton

Shelton Markham
Lead Pastor
Shelton@paseodelrey.org

 

19 Matt

Matt Boldt
Worship Pastor
matt@paseodelrey.org

     

19 Carlo

Carlo Gucilatar
Student Ministries Leader
carlo@paseodelrey.org 

 

 

19 Fred

Fred Dominguez
Student Ministries Leader
fred@paseodelrey.org

 

     

19 Jessica

Jessica Garcia
Children's Ministry Director
jessica@paseodelrey.org 

 

19 Melissa

Melissa Davis
Asst. Children's Ministry Director
melissa@paseodelrey.org

     

19 Cindy

Cindy Dickinson
Administrator
cindy@paseodelrey.org

 

19 Mary

Mary Larsen
Office Manager
staff@paseodelrey.org

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Elder Team:

 19 Shelton

Shelton Markham
Lead Pastor / Elder

 

DougSmall

Doug Whitmore
Lead Elder
doug@paseodelrey.org

 

     

John

John Dickinson
Elder
john@paseodelrey.org

 

 

 

19 Fred  

Fred Dominguez
Elder
fred@paseodelrey.org

     

DaveSmall 

Dave Geerdes
Elder
dave@paseodelrey.org

 

 JeremiahSmall

Jeremiah Heath
Elder
jeremiah@paseodelrey.org

     

Michael R small

Michael Reeves
Elder
michael@paseodelrey.org

 

C Miller 2018 web

 Carl Miller
Elder
carl@paseodelrey.org

     

BartjanSmall

Bartjan Vargas
Elder
bartjan@paseodelrey.org