Leadership

Leadership

 

Our Staff Team:

Gary2013small

Gary Bowman
Lead Pastor
gary@paseodelrey.org

 

Matt2013small

Matt Boldt
Worship Pastor
matt@paseodelrey.org

     

Gin2013small

Gin Lao
Associate Pastor, Church Planting
gin@heartoffaith.org

 



Carlo-edit-small

Carlo Gucilatar
Student Ministries Leader
carlo@paseodelrey.org  

 

     

Fred

Fred Dominguez
Student Ministries Leader
fred@paseodelrey.org

 

 

  Jessica2013small

Jessica Garcia
Children's Ministry Director
jessica@paseodelrey.org

     

Cindy2013small

Cindy Dickinson
Administrator
cindy@paseodelrey.org

 

Melissa2013small

Melissa Davis
Asst. Children's Ministry Director
melissa@paseodelrey.org

     

Mary2013small 

Mary Larsen
Office Manager
staff@paseodelrey.org

 

 

 

 

 

Our Elder Team:

Gary2013small

Gary Bowman
Lead Pastor / Elder
gary@paseodelrey.org

 

DougSmall

Doug Whitmore
Lead Elder
doug@paseodelrey.org

 

     

John

John Dickinson
Elder
john@paseodelrey.org

 

 

 

FedericoSmall  

Federico Dominguez
Elder
federico@paseodelrey.org

     

DaveSmall 

Dave Geerdes
Elder
dave@paseodelrey.org

 

 JeremiahSmall

Jeremiah Heath
Elder
jeremiah@paseodelrey.org

     

Michael R small

Michael Reeves
Elder
michael@paseodelrey.org

 

HerbSmall

 Herb Selby
Elder
herb@paseodelrey.org

     

BartjanSmall

Bartjan Vargas
Elder
bartjan@paseodelrey.org